Additional tools

Zero app intervention

Zero

My mobile assistant on fields

Zero is a FLOSS mobile Android application for tracking developed by Ekylibre. It aims to reduce the input time of the interventions while increasing the quality of traceability. With Zero, automatically gather your daily interventions into Ekylibre.

Products complementary tools keyfield

KeyField

My automatic cultivation notebook

Developed by NeXXtep Technologies, KeyField consists of a kit of digital cameras associated with chip RFID. Go for a perfect traceability of phyto applications, registration, metering and distribution of plots, all transmitted automatically to Ekylibre.

Products complementary tools previmeteo

Previmeteo

My weather station connected

The weather forecasting station in real time guarantees speed and reliability for better anticipation. Find all the weather data directly to your Ekylibre interface: rainfall, temperature, humidity, wind speed, sunshine...

Des outils complémentaires

Zero app intervention

Zero

Mon assistant mobile au champ

Zero est une application mobile Android libre et gratuite de tracking développée par Ekylibre. Elle vise à réduire le temps de saisie des interventions tout en augmentant la qualité de la traçabilité. Grâce à Zero, remontez automatiquement vos interventions quotidiennes sur Ekylibre.

Products complementary tools keyfield

Keyfield

Mon cahier de culture automatique

Développé par NeXXtep Technologies, Keyfield est composé d’un kit de boîtiers numériques associés à des puces RFID. Optez pour une traçabilité parfaite des applications de produits phyto, enregistrement, dosage et répartition sur les parcelles, le tout transmis automatiquement à Ekylibre.

Products complementary tools previmeteo

Prévimétéo

Ma station météo connectée

Cette station de prévision météorologique en temps réel vous garantit rapidité et fiabilité pour une meilleure anticipation. Retrouvez l’ensemble des données météo directement sur votre interface Ekylibre : pluviométrie, température, humidité, vitesse du vent, ensoleillement...